Do you believe in the power of creativity and collaboration ?

We do — we also believe in the power of a good conversation

Home of

Alexandra Alexandra Lambert General Director +32 499 86 72 58 alexandra.lambert@mad.brussels Anaïs Anaïs Lambert Invest & Export Manager +32 475 37 26 80 anais.lambert@mad.brussels Anne Anne Vertongen Triaxes Project Manager +32 475 31 00 67 anne.vertongen@mad.brussels Bénédicte Bénédicte de Brouwer United Fashion Manager +32 486 94 31 45 benedicte.debrouwer@mad.brussels Cornelia Cornelia Van Den Boogaart Welcome Desk Officer +32 2 885 85 62 cornelia.vandenboogaart@mad.brussels Daphrose Daphrose Nkundwa Finance, Administration, HR Director +32 496 52 62 80 daphrose.nkundwa@mad.brussels Eline Eline Willaert Communication & Press Officer +32 483 62 25 92 eline.willaert@mad.brussels Elke Elke Timmerman Business & Career Director +32 479 63 62 73 elke.timmerman@mad.brussels Fabian Fabian Jean Villanueva Communication & Press Director +32 471 98 26 27 fabian.jeanvillanueva@mad.brussels Jean Jean Paternotte TRIAXES Manager +32 2 880 85 62 jean.paternotte@mad.brussels Julie Julie Delbeke Event Manager +32 483 64 65 55 julie.delbeke@mad.brussels Kaat Kaat De Vis Event & Partnership Officer +32 472 34 97 42 kaat.devis@mad.brussels Laura Laura Goormans MAD Lab Manager laura.goormans@mad.brussels Lenie Lenie Steels Event Director Maxime Maxime De Ryck Finance, Administration, HR Manager +32 473 73 32 44 maxime.deryck@mad.brussels Niels Niels Jeanty Residencies & Social Project Officer +32 472 52 71 99 niels.jeanty@mad.brussels Olivier Olivier Gilson MAD Lab Director +32 477 37 95 80 olivier.gilson@mad.brussels Peggy Peggy Acke Business Advisor +32 2 880 85 65 peggy.acke@mad.brussels Roméo Roméo Gerard Career Advisor +32 488 16 31 03 romeo.gerard@mad.brussels Silvia Silvia Martinelli Communication & Press Manager +32 496 51 88 89 silvia.martinelli@mad.brussels Sophie Sophie Heymans Career Advisor +32 475 43 87 51 sophie.heymans@mad.brussels Tamara Tamara Huin Event Officer +32 485 91 21 55 tamara.huin@mad.brussels Virginie Virginie Paret Finance, Administration, HR virginie.paret@mad.brussels Yasmina Yasmina Touiss Ecodesign Manager +32 470 68 57 10 yasmina.touiss@mad.brussels

Bruxelles Ville L'Europe et la Région investissent dans votre avenir Fédération Wallonie Bruxelles Bruxelles Environnement Hub Actiris Innoviris GEL Brussels Erasmus Program

MAD — Home of Creators
Place du Nouveau Marché aux Grains 10, 1000 Brussels 
contact@mad.brussels
+32 2 880 85 62

© 2019 MAD Brussels — Disclaimer — Website : Stoëmp & Bien à vous