the masks. An essential accessory

Read the article

 

 

Who's MAD

GENERAL DIRECTION

Want to know more about the general vision of MAD Brussels? I am happy to help you out.

Yamila Yamila Idrissi General Manager yamila.idrissi@mad.brussels 

EVENTS & COMMUNICATION

Do you have any press questions? Are you looking for a space to rent? Or do you have any creative ideas you want to put on display? 

Dieter Dieter Van Den Storm Creative & Communication Director dieter.vandenstorm@mad.brussels, Lore Lore Detremmerie Communications Officer lore.detremmerie@mad.brussels & Margaux Margaux Dibos Event and Production Manager margaux.dibos@mad.brussels

 

BUSINESS

Looking for business or practical advice? Our team is ready to help you out with questions on starter guides, corporate decisions and marketing solutions. 

Myriam Myriam Vanheusden Business & Career Programme Manager myriam.vanheusden@mad.brusselsBénédicte Bénédicte de Brouwer United Fashion Manager benedicte.debrouwer@mad.brussels, Jean Jean Paternotte TRIAXES Manager jean.paternotte@mad.brussels & Peggy Peggy Acke Business Advisor peggy.acke@mad.brussels

 

ATELIERS

Are you looking for a creative environment to start your business? Are you interested in a space where you can interact with like-minded creators? 

Adeline Adeline Faveau MAD incubator manager adeline.faveau@mad.brussels

 

SUPPORT

If you want to apply for a job offer, you have any questions about an invoice or you have a general question on MAD Brussels. Do not hesitate contacting us. 

Alexandra Alexandra Borgerhoff Management assistant alexandra.borgerhoff@mad.brussels, Anne Anne Vertongen Triaxes Project Manager anne.vertongen@mad.brusselsBrigitte Brigitte Laurent Human Capital Officer brigitte.laurent@mad.brussels, Cornelia Cornelia Van Den Boogaart Welcome Desk Officer cornelia.vandenboogaart@mad.brussels , Daphrose Daphrose Nkundwa Finance, Administration, HR Director daphrose.nkundwa@mad.brussels , Inas Inas Ben Bachir Finance, Administration, HR inas.benbachir@mad.brussels, Vincenzo Vincenzo Spera Facilities Assistant vincenzo.spera@mad.brussels & Virginie Virginie Paret Finance, Administration, HR virginie.paret@mad.brussels