the masks. An essential accessory

Lire l'article

 

Who's MAD

MAD Studio      .      MAD Lab +      .      MAD Support

Home of
Anaïs Anaïs Lambert Invest & Export Manager +32 475 37 26 80 anais.lambert@mad.brussels Anne Anne Vertongen Triaxes Project Manager +32 475 31 00 67 anne.vertongen@mad.brussels Bénédicte Bénédicte de Brouwer United Fashion Manager +32 486 94 31 45 benedicte.debrouwer@mad.brussels Cornelia Cornelia Van Den Boogaart Welcome Desk Officer +32 2 885 85 62 cornelia.vandenboogaart@mad.brussels Daphrose Daphrose Nkundwa Finance, Administration, HR Director +32 496 52 62 80 daphrose.nkundwa@mad.brussels Eline Eline Willaert Communications & Press Officer +32 483 62 25 92 eline.willaert@mad.brussels Elke Elke Timmerman Business & Career Director +32 479 63 62 73 elke.timmerman@mad.brussels Jean Jean Paternotte TRIAXES Manager +32 2 880 85 62 jean.paternotte@mad.brussels Kaat Kaat De Vis Event & Partnership Officer +32 472 34 97 42 kaat.devis@mad.brussels Laura Laura Goormans MAD Lab Manager laura.goormans@mad.brussels Lenie Lenie Steels Event Director Maxime Maxime De Ryck Finance, Administration, HR Manager +32 473 73 32 44 maxime.deryck@mad.brussels Peggy Peggy Acke Business Advisor +32 2 880 85 65 peggy.acke@mad.brussels Roméo Roméo Gerard Career Advisor +32 488 16 31 03 romeo.gerard@mad.brussels Sandra Sandra Coumans Triaxes Project Manager sandra.coumans@mad.brussels Stéphanie Stéphanie Cheron Communication & Press Manager stephanie.cheron@mad.brussels Tamara Tamara Huin Event Officer +32 485 91 21 55 tamara.huin@mad.brussels Virginie Virginie Paret Finance, Administration, HR virginie.paret@mad.brussels Yasmina Yasmina Touiss Ecodesign Manager +32 470 68 57 10 yasmina.touiss@mad.brussels

MAD, Home of Creators
Place du Nouveau Marché aux Grains 10 Nieuwe Graanmarkt, 1000 Brussels 
contact@mad.brussels
+32 2 880 85 62