the masks. An essential accessory

Lire l'article

 

the masks. An essential accessory

Read the article

 

 

Who's MAD

MAD Studio      .      MAD Lab +      .      MAD Support

Home of
Alexandra Alexandra Borgerhoff Management assistant +32 484 27 50 38 alexandra.borgerhoff@mad.brussels Anaïs Anaïs Lambert Invest & Export Manager +32 475 37 26 80 anais.lambert@mad.brussels Anne Anne Vertongen Triaxes Project Manager +32 475 31 00 67 anne.vertongen@mad.brussels Bénédicte Bénédicte de Brouwer United Fashion Manager +32 486 94 31 45 benedicte.debrouwer@mad.brussels Cornelia Cornelia Van Den Boogaart Welcome Desk Officer +32 2 885 85 62 cornelia.vandenboogaart@mad.brussels Daphrose Daphrose Nkundwa Finance, Administration, HR Director +32 496 52 62 80 daphrose.nkundwa@mad.brussels Dieter Dieter Van Den Storm Creative & Communication Director +32 479 65 64 96 dieter.vandenstorm@mad.brussels Inas Inas Ben Bachir Finance, Administration, HR inas.benbachir@mad.brussels Jean Jean Paternotte TRIAXES Manager +32 2 880 85 62 jean.paternotte@mad.brussels Lenie Lenie Steels Event & Production lenie.steels@mad.brussels Lore Lore Detremmerie Communications Officer +32 (0) 471 488 360 lore.detremmerie@mad.brussels Margaux Margaux Dibos Event and Production Manager 0033 (0) 6 11 34 77 15 margaux.dibos@mad.brussels Peggy Peggy Acke Business Advisor +32 2 880 85 65 peggy.acke@mad.brussels Salomé Salomé Jochim Communications Officer +32 (0) 498 027 339 salome.jochim@mad.brussels Sandra Sandra Coumans Triaxes Project Manager sandra.coumans@mad.brussels Tamara Tamara Huin Event Officer +32 485 91 21 55 tamara.huin@mad.brussels Vincenzo Vincenzo Spera Facilities Assistant 0032 (0) 489 247 111 vincenzo.spera@mad.brussels Virginie Virginie Paret Finance, Administration, HR virginie.paret@mad.brussels Yamila Yamila Idrissi General Manager +32 (2) 880 85 62 yamila.idrissi@mad.brussels

MAD, Home of Creators
Place du Nouveau Marché aux Grains 10 Nieuwe Graanmarkt, 1000 Brussels 
contact@mad.brussels
+32 2 880 85 62