MEET THE TEAM!

EVENTS & COMMUNICATION

Do you have any press questions? Are you looking for a space to rent? Or do you have any creative ideas you want to put on display? 

Dieter Dieter Van Den Storm Creative & Communication Director dieter.vandenstorm@mad.brusselsAlice Alice Lepoutre Communications Officer Alice.Lepoutre@mad.brusselsAlexandra Alexandra Borgerhoff Press Officer alexandra.borgerhoff@mad.brussels, Lore Lore Detremmerie Communications Officer lore.detremmerie@mad.brussels & Margaux Margaux Dibos Event and Production Manager margaux.dibos@mad.brussels

 

BUSINESS

Looking for business or practical advice? Our team is ready to help you out with questions on starter guides, corporate decisions and marketing solutions. 

Bénédicte Bénédicte de Brouwer United Fashion Manager benedicte.debrouwer@mad.brussels, Jean Jean Paternotte TRIAXES Manager jean.paternotte@mad.brussels, Peggy Peggy Acke Business Advisor peggy.acke@mad.brusselsTatiana Tatiana Coeme Responsible Eco Design Program Tatiana.Coeme@mad.brussels

 

ATELIERS

Are you looking for a creative environment to start your business? Are you interested in a space where you can interact with like-minded creators? 

Adeline Adeline Faveau Responsible MAD Atelier Program adeline.faveau@mad.brussels

 

SUPPORT

If you want to apply for a job offer, you have any questions about an invoice or you have a general question on MAD Brussels. Do not hesitate contacting us. 

Daphrose Daphrose Nkundwa Finance, Administration, HR Director daphrose.nkundwa@mad.brussels Anne Anne Vertongen Triaxes Project Manager anne.vertongen@mad.brussels, Cornelia Cornelia Van Den Boogaart Welcome Desk Officer cornelia.vandenboogaart@mad.brussels , Inas Inas Ben Bachir Finance, Administration, HR inas.benbachir@mad.brussels & Virginie Virginie Paret Finance, Administration, HR virginie.paret@mad.brussels