© Jeroen Verrecht

Our team

EVENTS & COMMUNICATION

Do you have any press questions? Are you looking for a space to rent? Or do you have any creative ideas you want to put on display? 

Dieter Van Den Storm — Creative & Communication Director
dieter.vandenstorm@mad.brussels

Alice Lepoutre   — Communication & Content Creation
alice.lepoutre@mad.brussels

Alexandra Borgerhoff — Communication & Content Creation
alexandra.borgerhoff@mad.brussels

Lore Detremmerie — Communication & Content Creation
lore.detremmerie@mad.brussels

Margaux Dibos — Event Creation
margaux.dibos@mad.brussels

BUSINESS

Looking for business or practical advice? Our team is ready to help you out with questions on starter guides, corporate decisions and marketing solutions. 

Peggy Acke — Business Advisor
peggy.acke@mad.brussels

Tatiana Coeme — Eco Design Officer
tatiana.coeme@mad.brussels

MAD INCUBATOR

Are you looking for a creative environment to start your business? Are you interested in a space where you can interact with like-minded creators? 

Adeline Faveau — Incubator Officer
adeline.faveau@mad.brussels

SUPPORT

If you want to apply for a job offer, you have any questions about an invoice or you have a general question on MAD Brussels. Do not hesitate contacting us. 

Daphrose Nkundwa — Financial & HR Director
daphrose.nkundwa@mad.brussels

Anne Vertongen — HR Officer
anne.vertongen@mad.brussels

Cornelia Van Den Boogaart — Welcome Desk Officer
cornelia.vandenboogaart@mad.brussels

Inas Ben Bachir — Finance & Administration Officer
inas.benbachir@mad.brussels

Virginie Paret — Finance & Administration Officer
virginie.paret@mad.brussels

Ludovic Goossens  — concierge